The eBook is READY :)

The eBook is READY :)

It’s an exciting day for me…I’m happy to announce that: MY eBOOK IS DONE!!! Took longer than I anticipated but it’s because I am a perfectionist, as is my brother-in-law (the wonderful being who made the PDF file for me)! But it’s DONE! Ok I will fill you all in on a few things before the questions start rolling in:

My eBook features over 40 recipes. The cookbook is broken down into 4 categories; Breakfast Ideas, Meal Ideas, Appetizers/Sides/Snacks, and of course, Desserts. One great characteristic my cookbook has is that I offer plenty of modifications to my recipes. I really took all dietary needs and preferences into account here. Where it was found suitable, I offered modifications to make my recipes IBS-friendly, Paleo, Vegetarian, Vegan, or even Nut-free. I really want you all to be able to enjoy my recipes, no matter what lifestyle choice you follow.

My eBook is a recipe cookbook made in a PDF format. This PDF file can be downloaded through any smartphone, laptop, desktop, tablet/book reader, and so on. The pages can also be printed out for your convenience. There is NO HARD COPY, NO physical book! It’s a file that will be sent to you via your email address once payment has been received through PayPal (you do not need a PayPal account to purchase). It is $10 Canadian.

How to Purchase:

Step 1: If you are on a computer, you will see on the right hand side of this page, a highlighted bar saying “Nutty4Nutrition eBooks.” Click there. If you are currently on a mobile phone, you will click “menu” at the top of this page, and select “Nutty4Nutrition eBooks.”

Step 2: Click on the Buy Now button below my book cover.

Step 3: Insert your payment info and submit.

Step 4: You will receive an email right away with a link to download the cookbook. Once downloaded, search for the file in your phone (if you are using one-the computer will open it right away).

Any questions or comments please feel free to ask! I thank you all for your support πŸ™‚ Let’s EAT πŸ˜‰

11 thoughts on “The eBook is READY :)

  1. Hi, my name is Alissa and I ordered you Ebook last week but I made a mistake!! I automatically deleted my junk mail without thinking that is where it would go, so it’s gone:( Is there anything I can do? I am so excited to get this ebook!! Thanks!

    Alissa Ehle

  2. Sorry to sound silly, but if I download it to my laptop, will I be able to also download it to my kindle? Sometimes people only allow it available for download once.

Leave a Reply

